Somersaults and Dreams: Rising Star

Author: Bruton, Catherine

Reading Age: 10 to 11 Fifth Class

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405268790

Number of pages: 288

Book Description

For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, step in to the glamorous world of competitive gymnastics with Somersaults and Dreams.

The British Champs are looming... Read more

10.13 9.99

Only 2 left in store

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405268790
Fiction
Fiction
preloader