The New Girl (Witches of Fairhollow High...

Author: Chambers, Ariana

Reading Age: 9 to 10 Fourth Class

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405277402

Number of pages: 256

The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells – perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson,┬áSoman┬áChainani’s┬áThe School for Good and Evil, Ever Afte... Read more

8.99 8.50

In stock online

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405277402
Fiction
Fiction
preloader