The Secret (Witches of Fairhollow High)

Author: Chambers, Ariana

Reading Age: 10 to 11 Fifth Class

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405277419

Number of pages: 256

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells – perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson,┬áSoman┬áChainani’s┬áThe School for Good and Evil,┬áEver Afte... Read more

8.99 8.50

In stock online

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405277419
Fiction
Fiction
preloader