Star in the Jar

Author: Hay, Sam

Reading Age: 4 to 5 Junior Infants

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405284301

Number of pages: 32

An enchanting bedtime story for toddlers, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers’ How To Catch a Star.

Up high, in the dark, dark sky . . . a message: LOST, ONE SMALL STAR.

When a ... Read more

8.96 8.50

In stock online

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405284301
Fiction
Fiction
preloader