Fangs for the Memories 18 (My Sister the...

Author: Mercer, Sienna

Reading Age: 9 to 10 Fourth Class

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405278447

Number of pages: 208

Book Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and he... Read more

7.68 7.50

Only 1 left in store

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405278447
Fiction
Fiction
preloader