The Littlest Yak

Author: Fraser, Lu

Reading Age: 4 to 5 Junior Infants

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

Illustrator:

ISBN-13: 9781471182600

Number of pages: 32

Description

Perfect for fans of Rachel Bright and Julia Donaldson, The Littlest Yak is joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents!

On the tip... Read more

14.99

Sorry, All sold out!

Categories: ,
AR logo
ISBN
9781471182600
Fiction
Fiction
preloader