Flamingo Boy

Author: Morpurgo, Michael

Reading Age: 11 to 13 Sixth Class

Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9780008134655

Number of pages: 288

A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LION

This is a landmark new novel from the nation’s... Read more

8.99 8.50

In stock online

Categories: , ,
AR logo
ISBN
9780008134655
ATOS Book Level
5.8
Interest Level
Middle Years
AR Points
9
Fiction
Fiction
preloader