Revolt Against the Romans

Author: Bradman, Tony

Reading Age: 9 to 10 Fourth Class

Publisher: A&C Black Advantage

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781472929327

Number of pages: 128

Roman and Celtic cultures collide in this thrilling adventure about the Roman conquest of Britain. Written by bestselling author Tony Bradman, this coming of age tale is perfect for fans of Rosemar... Read more

7.68 7.50

Only 1 left in store

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781472929327
Fiction
Fiction
preloader