Henry and the Guardians of the Lost

Author: Nimmo, Jenny

Reading Age: 11 to 13 Sixth Class

Publisher: Egmont

Illustrator: n/a

ISBN-13: 9781405280877

Number of pages: 256

A spell-binding new children’s book from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Inkheart, and the Charlie Bone series.

The ye... Read more

8.96 8.50

Only 1 left in store

Category:
AR logo
ISBN
9781405280877
Fiction
Fiction
preloader