Book Title: Dancing Friends Bks. 4-6 (Ballerina Dreams)

Details: Author: Bryant, Ann

Reading Age: 8 - 9

Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780746077955

Number of pages: 192

Dimensions: 19.4 x 13 x 2.6 cm

Retail Price: €8.74

  • €8.50

Book Details

About the Author
Ann Bryant is the author of four successful series for young girls: Ballerina Dreams, The Cafe Club, Make Friends With and Step-Chain, currently in production with ITV. As a child, dancing was her passion and she brings an inside knowledge of the world of ballet to her writing."