Book Title: The Mini Classic Collection

Details: Author: Blake, Quentin

Suitable for ages: 4 - 5

Publisher: Red Fox Mini Treasure

ISBN-13: 9781849414784

Number of pages: 160

Dimensions: 11.5 x 4.4 x 14.7 cm

Retail Price: €7.68

  • €7.50

Book Details

Book Description
This delightful collection of mini hardback picture books contains five stories that are ideal for sharing either at home or on the go. The pack contains everything from hilarious rhymes to bedtime classics: Quentin Blake's Mister Magnolia, Anthony Browne's Willy and Hugh, John Prater's Again!, The Owl and the Pussycat illustrated by Ian Beck, and Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep by Joyce Dunbar and Debi Gliori."