Book Title: William Wenton and the Luridium Thief

Details: Author: Peers, Author Bobbie

Reading Age: 10 - 11

Publisher: Walker Books

ISBN-13: 9781406371703

Number of pages: 272

Dimensions: 12.9 x 1.5 x 19.7 cm

Retail Price: €8.96

  • €8.50

Book Details

Book Description
Packed full of magical code-breaking skills, wisecracking robots and a young hero who might just be too clever for his own good, this tech-savvy adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old code breaking genius William Wenton, is trying to make sense of his family's dramatic escape from their home in London. But when his extraordinary talent for cracking codes is suddenly revealed, William must face the danger that has been lurking around him for years."