Book Title: My Freaky Family 1: Rude Ruby

Details: Author: Anholt, Laurence

Reading Age: 6 - 7

Publisher: Orchard Books

ISBN-13: 9781408336397

Number of pages: 48

Dimensions: 12.7 x 11.9 x 20.3 cm

Retail Price: €7.23

  • €6.99

Book Details

Book Description
Meet Ruby - the rudest of all the relations! Join her for a hilarious tour of her crazy family in this delightful new spin on Laurence Anholt's much-loved series. With the original fabulous illustrations by Tony Ross, these popular books have been refreshed for a vibrant and contemporary feel.

Book Description

A new and fabulous twist on the much-loved hilarious series from bestselling Laurence Anholt.

About the Author

Laurence Anholt has written over seventy books, many in collaboration with his wife Catherine. A number of these are published by Orchard, including most recently 'Babies Babies Babies'. Laurence writes for a wide range of ages and is one of the most popular and versatile children's authors working today.

Tony Ross is one of the most highly regarded children's book creators/illustrators in Britain. For Orchard he illustrated the Greek and Roman Myths books in the Orchard Myths range, and the hilarious One and Only series by Laurence Anholt, as well as the poetry collection Balloon Lagoon. Tony lives in Wales."