Book Title: Yuck Childrens Books Series 12 Books Boxed Set Collection Pack RRP: ú59.88 By Matthew Morgan and David Sinden (Supercool Snotman, SLIME MONSTER and GROSS PARTY, Robotic Bottom, PET WORM and ROTTEN JOKE, Mega Magic Wand, Fart Club, Fantastic Football Mat

Details: Author: Sinden, Matthew Morgan David

Reading Age: 8 - 9

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

ISBN-13: 9780857076496

Number of pages: 0


Retail Price: €96.00

  • €60.00

Book Details

Book Description
Get the giggles with Yuck! Lots of horrible adventures in this bestselling series for first readers.

About the Author

Matthew Morgan and David Sinden co-developed and wrote the YUCK stories. They're lifelong friends who met at a primary school sports day and grew up in Kent. Matt and Dave both worked in children's publishing before turning to fulltime writing. They also write AN AWFULLY BEASTLY BUSINESS series with their friend Guy MacDonald."